Why did I create this financial freedom project?

money
I would like to create more financial prosperity in my everyday life.
I have dedicated lots of time to reading about how to allow more abundance into my life.
I have dedicated lots of time to healing old beliefs I have about money and I know I still have a ways to go.
I like money.
I enjoy money.
I like what having money can do for me and those around me.
Having lots of money is one form of freedom.
I would like to become better at manifesting wealth in my everyday experience.
I know that in order to be more abundant that I have to focus more on wealth than poverty & lack.
This why I have created this project (Started in 2011).
Thanks again for visiting and joining us.

Please join us in this daily positive & powerful affirmation for the  “10 Million Lightworkers for Financial Freedom” project:
I am financially free, financially independent, financially self-reliant, financially responsible, financially debt-free, financially stable and financially rich.

Leave a Reply

